Membership Committee

The Membership Committee works to inform all Iowa school counselors about the multiple benefits of the association, working to increase membership and strengthen the organizations' ability to serve school counselors and advocate for the essential profession of school counselors.

Committee Members
CHAIR - Judi Mireles - Des Moines Community Schools
CHAIR - Sandy Thomson - Charles City Community Schools
Amanda DeWulf - Maquoketa Community Schools
Laurel Klaassen - Sibley-Ocheyedan Community Schools
Sue Schirmer - Heartland AEA
Cindy Swanson - ISEA
Brittania Morey - Iowa College Access Network

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software